fine jewels

Imprint

Friederike Maria Holwein
Am Teilweg 14
73333 Gingen
Germany

USt-IdNr.: DE275732929

Phone: +49 7162 460988
Mobile: +49 175 1500034
E-Mail: fm@friederike-maria-holwein.com
Internet: www.friederike-maria-holwein.com

Responsible for the contents

Friederike Maria Holwein
Am Teilweg 14
73333 Gingen

Copyright

© Friederike Maria Holwein. All pieces of jewellery shown, photographs, texts and graphs are protected by copyright. Any form of reproduction or other form of utilisation shall be permitted only with the explicit consent of Friederike Maria Holwein.

Disclaimer

The information on and contents of this website have been carefully researched. Nonetheless, any liability shall be excluded.

Disclaimer for links

The website contains links to external websites of third parties, and we have no influence over the contents of such websites. Therefore, we shall not assume any warranties for such third-party contents. The respective providers or operators of the websites shall be responsible for the contents of the websites linked from our website. At the time of linking, the websites linked from our website were reviewed for any infringements of rights. No illegal contents were evident at the time of linking. However, permanent control of the sites linked from out website is unreasonable without concrete reasons for assuming the violation of a right. Whenever we obtain knowledge of infringements of rights, we will immediately remove the link to the sites concerned.

Photographs of the jewellery

Michael Ondruch

Photographs

Michelle Hirnsberger

Web design and implementation

Jochen Siegel, Heike Autenrieth-Häfner


 


 

Privacy Policy

The controller, in accordance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), is:

Friederike Maria Holwein
Am Teilweg 14
73333 Gingen

You can use our website without stating any personal data. We collect and use the personal data of users only to the extent that this is necessary for the provision of a functional website as well as for our services.

Server-Log-Files

The operator of our server collects and stores the following information in so-called server log files, which are transmitted automatically by your browser, for example: browser type/browser version, operating system being used, referrer URL, hostname of the accessing computer (IP address), date and time of the server query. This data cannot be attributed to specific individuals, and the data is not merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to verify the data subsequently if we obtain concrete indication of illegal use. The server is located in Germany.

Cookies

We do not use cookies or any other tracking methods to evaluate the use of our website.

External links

Our website may contain links to other websites; however, this Privacy Policy does not apply to such websites. To the extent that visiting the websites of other parties involves the collection, processing or use of personal data, please refer to the privacy policy of the specific website concerned.

Social links

Our website contains social links to Facebook and Instagram. They are integrated on our website only as a link to the respective services. By clicking the icon, you will be routed to the website of that service, i.e. user information will only be transmitted to the respective website at that time. Please refer to the privacy policy of the respective website regarding information about how your personal data is handled when you use the website.

Contact

If you use the contact form to get in touch with us or contact us by email, your information, including the contact data you provide, will be stored by us in order to handle the query and any follow-up questions. We will not use the data for any other purpose, and we will not pass on the data to third parties without your express consent.

Additional information

You have the right to demand the correction, deletion or restriction of the processing of your personal data or to assert your right of objection to the processing as well as the right of data portability at any time. If you would like to do this, you can contact us by email, phone or mail - please see the contact data provided on this page. In addition, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority.
In the state of Baden-Württemberg, where our business has its registered address, this is the Landesbeauftragter für den Datenschutz and die Informationsfreiheit: https://www.baden-wuerttemberg.datenschutz.de.

Signet

Impressum

Friederike Maria Holwein
Am Teilweg 14
73333 Gingen
Germany

USt-IdNr.: DE275732929

Telefon: +49 7162 460988
Mobil: +49 175 1500034
E-Mail: fm@friederike-maria-holwein.com
Internet: www.friederike-maria-holwein.com

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

Friederike Maria Holwein
Am Teilweg 14
73333 Gingen

Urheberrecht

© Friederike Maria Holwein. Alle abgebildeten Schmuckstücke, Fotografien, Texte und Grafiken sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Vervielfältigungen jeder Art und sonstige Nutzung sind nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung durch Friederike Maria Holwein gestattet.

Haftung

Die Beiträge und Inhalte dieser Website werden mit Sorgfalt recherchiert. Dennoch wird eine Haftung ausgeschlossen.

Haftung für Links

Die Website enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen.
Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Schmuck-Fotografie

Michael Ondruch

Fotografie

Michelle Hirnsberger

Webdesign und Umsetzung

Jochen Siegel, Heike Autenrieth-Häfner


 


 

Datenschutz

Verantwortlich gemäß Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO)

Friederike Maria Holwein
Am Teilweg 14
73333 Gingen

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Die bei der Nutzung dieses Webangebots anfallenden Nutzungsdaten werden nur verwendet, um das Angebot zu erbringen.

Server-Log-Files

Der Betreiber unseres Servers erhebt und speichert Informationen in so genannten Server-Log-Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch übermittelt. Dies sind: Browsertyp/ Browserversion, verwendetes Betriebssystem, Referrer URL, Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP-Adresse), Datum und Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage. Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden. Der Serverstandort ist in Deutschland.

Cookies

Wir verwenden keine Cookies oder andere Tracking-Methoden, um die Nutzung dieses Angebots auszuwerten.

Externe Links

Unsere Webseiten können Links zu Webseiten anderer Anbieter enthalten, auf die sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht erstreckt. Soweit mit der Nutzung der Internetseiten anderer Anbieter die Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung personenbezogener Daten verbunden ist, beachten Sie bitte die Datenschutzhinweise der jeweiligen Anbieter.

Social-Links

Auf unseren Webseiten sind Social-Links zu Facebook und Instagram integriert. Diese sind auf unseren Webseiten lediglich als Link zu den entsprechenden Diensten eingebunden. Nach dem Anklicken der eingebundenen Grafik werden Sie auf die Seite des jeweiligen Anbieters weitergeleitet, d.h. erst dann werden Nutzerinformationen an den jeweiligen Anbieter übertragen. Informationen zum Umgang mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten bei Nutzung dieser Webseiten entnehmen Sie bitte den jeweiligen Datenschutzbestimmungen der Anbieter.

Kontakt

Sollten Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular eine Anfrage zukommen lassen oder mit uns per E-Mail Kontakt aufnehmen, werden Ihre Angaben inklusive der von Ihnen angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Eine andere Verwendung schließen wir aus. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung an Dritte weiter.

Weitere Informationen

Sie können jederzeit ihre Ansprüche auf Berichtigung oder Löschung oder auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten oder der Wahrnehmung Ihres Widerspruchsrechts gegen die Verarbeitung sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit geltend machen. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie oben die Möglichkeit, uns dazu per E-Mail, telefonisch oder postalisch zu kontaktieren. Außerdem haben Sie das Recht, sich bei Beschwerden an die Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde zu wenden. Dies ist in Baden-Württemberg der Landesbeauftragte für den Datenschutz und die Informationsfreiheit.
https://www.baden-wuerttemberg.datenschutz.de/